2020 Elsberry High School Winter Sports Athletic Banquet


Elsberry High School Winter Sports Seniors: Kody Thornhill, Douglas Horne, Jade Cooper and Jake Rimel. (Not pictured: Jordan Cyr and Gracy Mahurin).


Elsberry High School Cheerleaders: Cierrah Crenshaw (Most Improved); Melody Hall (Most Spirit); Miranda Burke (Most Valuable Cheerleader); Jade Cooper (Outstanding Flyer); Mia Spurlock (Best Cheers) and Makenna Mills (Outstanding Base).

lady indians

Elsberry Lady Indians: Payton Robinson (JV - Best Offensive Player); Mackenzie Gladney (JV - Best Defensive Player and Varsity - Rookie of the Year); Lilly Smith (JV - 110% Award and Varsity - Best Teammate); Abby Jenkins (Varsity - Best Defender); Kelsey Pflasterer (Varsity - Best Free Throw %); Tynesha Henderson (Varsity - Assist Leader); Tyra Henderson (Varsity - Rebound and Steals Leader); Candice Dowell (Varsity - 6th Woman Award) and Kylie Kinsler (Most Improved).

boys ball

Elsberry Indians: Jake Rimel (Steal and Assists Leader and Most Valuable Player); Eli Gladney (Best Defender and Co-Most Improved); Bo Henry (Leading Rebounder and Most Valuable Indian); Kaden Kinsler (Rookie of the Year); Kody Thornhill (Best Teammate); Cain Sadler (Co-Most Improved and Co-Iron Man); DaShaun Dodson (Co-Hardest Worker and Co-Iron Man) and Jack St. Pierre (Co-Hardest Worker and Co-Iron Man).

Recommended for you