Friday, April 19, 2019

Mr. Timothy “Tim” M. Mulherin, 60, of Troy, MO, passed away on Sunday, April 7, 2019 at Barnes/Jewish Hospital in St. Louis. 

Friday, April 12, 2019

Donna Jean (Geren) Scovell ,67, of Rolla, MO , passed away on March 12, 2019. 

John “Jack” O’Connell Hough Jr., of Laughlin, Nevada passed away on March 23, 2019.

Mr. Robert E. Boehmer III, 60, of Troy, MO, passed away unexpectedly on Saturday, April 6, 2019 at his home.

Friday, April 05, 2019

Charles Wright Jr.,54, of Troy, MO passed away at his home on Friday, March 30, 2019. 

Lynda Gayle Moll of Elsberry, MO died on Thursday, March 28, 2019 at the age of 64.

Gerald Lee Farr, of Troy, MO , formerly of Colorado, passed away at his home on March 27, 2019.  

Jo Ann Howarth of Bellflower, MO died on Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at the age of 63.

Drew Alan Foster of Ferguson, MO died on Tuesday, April 2, 2019 at the age of 61.

Friday, March 29, 2019

Funeral Services for Willie Marie Wallace were held on Saturday, March 30, 2019, at 11:00 A.M. in the Winnfield Memorial Funeral Home Chapel, 318 North Street, Natchitoches, LA 71457.

Clovis Marie Dorsen, 92, of Troy, Mo formerly of St. Louis, passed away on March 26, 2019 at SSM- Lake St. Louis. 

Pearl Mae Zumwalt of Elsberry, MO died on Friday, March 22, 2019 at the age of 89.

Friday, March 22, 2019

Paislee Kay Quinn Pineiro of Winfield, MO died on Thursday, March 14, 2019 at the age of 7 days.

Mr. Dwight S. Short, 69, of Foristell, MO, passed away on Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at his residence. 

Mr. Edward R. Sharp, 87, of Troy, MO, passed away on Monday, March 18, 2019 at Troy Manor.

Mr. Roger Lee Bickel, 75, of Troy, MO passed away at 10:30 am on Sunday, March 17th 2019.  

Friday, March 15, 2019

Lonnie Elmer Brawley, Jr. of Troy, MO died on Monday, March 11, 2019 at the age of 56.

Friday, March 08, 2019

Mr. Russell “Russ” W. Folsom, 42, of Troy, MO, passed away on Sunday, March 3, 2019 in

Mr. Bruce A. Woodward, 58, of Troy, MO and formerly of Winfield, MO, passed away on Friday, March 1, 2019 at his residence.