Dean's List

The University of Missouri recently announced their fall semester 2019 dean’s list and several students from Elsberry and Silex were recognized.


Eva Gladney, Freshman, Arts & Science; Megan Henry, Junior, Nursing; Madysen Kinsler, Sophomore, Human Environment Science; Benjamin Kohlhaas, Senior, Arts & Science; Kara Lovelace, Sophomore, Business; Maggie Spratt, Senior, Education and Juan Valencia, Sophomore, Arts & Science.


Taylor Eisenbath, Senior; Nathan Kientzy, Sophomore, Engineering; Adrew Kientzy, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources; Henry Kientzy, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources; Claire Lavy, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources and Caitlyn Twellman, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources.