State Technical College of Missouri would like to congratulate students who achieved the Dean’s List during the 2021 Spring semester. 

To be placed on the Dean’s List, a full-time student must earn a semester grade point average between 3.5 and 4.0 on a 4-point scale.



Caleb Hansen

Alexander Lisovsky



Lute Hoggatt

Emily Weatherford



Frank Balducci

Nick Bishop

Justin Enzwiler

Tyler Frankenhauser

Koby Salas

Luke Wilmes