The February Terrific Kids were announced at Elsberry Elementary Schools on Wednesday, Feb. 6 during ‘Morning Gathering’.

Elsberry Kiwanis Terrific Kids


(Back row, l-r) Elsberry Kiwanis Vice-President Chris Brokaw and President Thom Artru. (Middle row, l-r) Mackenzie Monroe, Jude Dameron, Milly Gladney, Jaxon Sifuentes, Kayla Hatcher, Hunter Barron, Lizzy Mound and Paola Valencia-Luna  (Front row, l-r) Kenny Callaway, Aaliyah Johnson, William Francisco-Domingo, Annabeth Hudson, Lexie Vandivort, Isabelle Taylor-Swinney, Cole Hartley and Kayla Gripentrog. 

Recommended for you