EHS Band Seniors

Elsberry music director, Rebecca Cooper was glad to get back to some kind of normalcy on Thursday night when the annual end of the year middle school and high school band concerts were held.  The middle school band (right) and their families and friends held their event first and then after everyone had cleared, the high school band and their families graced the area for their event.  

Middle School Band 1

Cooper handed out her annual awards to senior members.  They were Veronica Whiteside, National Color Guard Award; Madison Leckbee, National Marching Award; Brooke Gray, Patrick S. Gilmore Award; and Abbey Talbot, John Philip Sousa Award.

Middle School Band 2
Middle School Band 3

Pictured (above) are senior members of the Elsberry High School band.  Back row (L to R) Hunter Brandt, Cameron Kinealy, Jeffery Gann, and Julian Rios.  Front row: Mrs. Cooper, band director; Caylyn Dowell, Veronica Whiteside, Madison Leckbee, Liberty Killian, and Abby Talbot.