Youth Tour Winners

The students who were named as Youth Tour delegates representing Cuivre River Electric Cooperative are, from left, Alexis Kennon (Warrenton), Bailey Schneider (Warrenton), Leah Guss (Warrenton), Grayce Knisell (Warrenton), Audrey Lovell (Bowling Green) and Olivia Ketterer (Warrenton). The delegates will travel to Washington, D.C., this summer.

Six local high school students will be attending this year’s National Youth Tour Conference in Washington, D.C. this summer.

The top six-scoring finalists were Bailey Schneider, Leah Guss, Alexis Kennon, Grayce Knisell and Olivia Ketterer, all of Warrenton High School; and Audrey Lovell, Bowling Green High School.

Youth Tour Scholarships

The students who received $500 college scholarships were, from left, Daniel Adams (Liberty), Christine Wehmeyer (Elsberry), Kaitlin Stumpf (Liberty), Caleb Stewart (Liberty) and Reese Douglas (Liberty).