2020 Teen Leaders Officer Installation

Teen Leaders is a group of teenagers from Lincoln County and have to be enrolled in 4H and at least age 13 to join. They have fun outings, do community service projects and try to encourage the youth to be great leaders for their futures. 

Pictured from left to right: Kristopher Shramek (President), Kierstyn Schieffer (Reporter), Emilee Harris (Vice President), Rachel Moriarty (Historian), Chloe Muldoon (Secretary), Sarah Spence (Treasurer) and Lauralye Richardson (Social Chair). Not pictured: Hayden Schieffer (Recreation).

Council Representatives are Rachel Moriarty and Sarah Spence.